1. Yassine El Hiani	Senator/University Medicine	2022-2025n Tc 0.00TJE1202BDC <b>8</b> 90c (E)
3. Catherine Gunn	Faculty Health	2022-2025
4. Lord Abbey	Faculty/Faculty of Agriculture	2023-2026
5. Nayha Acharya ( on sabbatical)	Faculty/Faculty of Law	2022-2025

Member

6. Markus & SkurpustonT7 (S)1urb burturlSu)

Faculty

Term