Senate Learning and Teaching Committee Chair	Maria Pacurar	Faculty of Management	2022-2025
	Christian Blouin	Faculty/Faculty of Computer Science	€ 2022-2025
	Carla Heggie	Faculty/Faculty of Management	2022-2025
	Mindy McCarville	Faculty/Faculty of Science	2022-2025
	VACANT	Dal Student Advocacy Service	2022-2025
	Daniel McClay	DSU Representative	2022-2025
	Kassandra Kelbatow (as) (san)-2Tf0003 T 0TTf000- Tc (€) 7h		TJETEMC /P AMCID 27BDC BT-0