	Member	Faculty	Term
	Associate Vice-President, Leslie Phillmore(Chair)Academic		
		Associate Dean, Academic, Faculty of Graduate Studie	
	Elizabeth Gillis		
	TBA		
	Patricia Laws	Faculty of Science	September 1, 2022-June 30, 2025
	Lindsay Dubois	Faculty of Management	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2027
	Leanne Stevens	Faculty of Science	January 1, 2023-December 31, 2026
		= 1, 10 , 01	
	Khurram Aziz	Faculty of Computer Sciencelly 1, 2024-November 15, 2024	
	Marion Brown	Faculty of Health	September 1, 2022-June 30, 2027
	Darrell Doman	Faculty of Engineering	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2027
1 member from the Centre for Learnin		Centre for Learning and	
and Teaching	Shazia Nawaz Awan	Teaching	September 2024-December 31, 2024