Senate Planning and Governance Committee (SPGC) - as of September 9, 2024				
		Member	Faculty	Term
Ex-officio & Voting	Chair of Senate (Committee Chair) Senate Vice-Chair (Academic Programs) Senate Vice-Chair (Student Affairs) President Provost and Vice-President, Academic	Louise Spiteri Sachin Seth Maria Pacurar Kim Brooks Marty Leonard	Faculty of Dentistry	2021-2022 2024-2027 2020-2026
Elected & Voting	8 elected Academic Unit Senators, each from a different Faculty	 Tara Perrot Niki Kiepek Pierre-Luc Michaud Jamie Blustein Gabriela Ilie Michael Fournier Tasha Richard VACANT 	Senator/Faculty of Health Senator/Faculty of Dentistry Senator/Faculty of Computer Science Senator/Faculty of Medicine Senator/Faculty of Arts and Social Science Senator/Faculty of Agriculture	2022-2025 2023-2026 2024-2027 2024-2027 2024-2027 2024-2027 2024-2027
Student Voting	2 Student Senators, appointed by the DSU	Mariam Knakriah Satyam Behl	,	2024-2025 2024-2025
Non-Voting Members	University Secretary Associate Secretary of Senate Vice-Provost, Equity and Inclusion (or designate, Assistant Vice-Provost, Equity and Inclusion) Associate Vice-President, Academic (or designate)	John Hope Judith Ng'ethe Theresa Rajack-Talley (Barbara Hamilton- Hinch) Leslie Phillmore		