Senate Learning and Teaching Committee (SLTC) - as of September 9, 2024

Ex-officio & Voting

6 Faculty members, no fewer than 3 of whom shall be Elected & Voting Elected Academic Unit Senators, and each of whom shall be from a different Faculty.

Ctudout Voting	DSU Representative	2024-2025
Student Voting	DSU Representative	2024-2025

Non Voting	University Secretary As Approved by SPGC	John Hope
	Associate Secretary of Senate Vice-Provost, Student Affairs Registrar Manager, Discipline and Appeals Director, Centre for Learning & Teaching	Rick Ezekiel Adam Robertson Bob Mann Ben Tait
	Vice-Provost, Equity and Inclusion (or designate, Assistant Vice-Provost, Equity and Inclusion)	Theresa Rajack-Talley (Barbara Hamilton-Hinch)
	Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies DSU Representative	Adam Donaldson