	University President (Committee Chair)	Member Kim Brooks	Faculty	Term
	University Chancellor	Rustum Southwell		
	Senate Vice-Chair (Academic Programs)			2024-2027
	DSU President	Mariam Knakriah		2023-2025
	DOC 1 TOOLGOTIC	Wanam Khakhan		2020 2020
		Sara Ross	Faculty/Faculty of Health	2022-2025
		Niall Savage	Faculty/Faculty of Architecture & Planning	2023-2026
		Leah Sarson	Faculty/Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences	2023-2026
		Isabel Mello	Faculty/Faculty of Dentistry	2020-2026
		Kirill Rosen	Senator/Faculty of Medicine	2020-2026
		Michael Vandenburg	Faculty/Libraries	2023-2026
		Carolan McLarney	Senator/Faculty of Management	2023-2026
		Jin Yue	Faculty/Faculty of Agriculture	2021-2027
		Robert Beiko	Senator/Faculty of Computer Science	2024-2027
		Archibald Kaiser	Faculty/Schulich School of Law	2018-2024
		VACANT	Senator/Faculty of Engineering	2021-2024
		VACANT	Faculty/Open Learning and Career Dev	2021-2024
		VACANT	Senator/Faculty of Science	2024-2027
dent Voting	1 StuDAA			
3 Voting Members	2 members appointed by the BOG			