| Senate Vice-Chair (Academic Prog Chair) Chair of Senate Provost and Vice-President, Acade Associate Vice-President Academi | Member rams) (Committee Sachin Seth Louise Spiteri | Faculty Faculty of Dentistry | Term |
|--|--|---|-----------|
| Chair) Chair of Senate Provost and Vice-President, Acade | Sachin Seth | Faculty of Dentistry | |
| Chair of Senate Provost and Vice-President, Acade | | Faculty of Dentistry | |
| Provost and Vice-President, Acade | Louise Sniteri | , | 2024-2027 |
| | • | Faculty of Management | 2021-2025 |
| Associate Vice-President Academi | | | |
| | · | Office of the Provost | |
| Vice-President, Research and Inno | . • | | |
| Associate Vice-President, Researc | | Research Services | |
| Associate Dean Academic, Faculty | of Graduate Studies TBA | Graduate Studies | |
| | IC ' MILL | - 1, /5 II (II III | 0000 0005 |
| | Ifeyinwa Mbakogu | Faculty/Faculty of Health | 2022-2025 |
| | Lisa Berglund | Faculty/Faculty of Architecture and Plann | 2023-2026 |
| | Tasha Richard | Faculty/Faculty of Agriculture | 2023-2026 |
| | Vincent Simedoh | Senator/Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences | 2020-2026 |
| | Joanna Erdman | Faculty/Schulich School of Law | 2020-2026 |
| | Pierre-Luc Michaud | Senator/Faculty of Dentistry | 2024-2027 |
| | Samer Lahoud | Senator/Faculty of Comp Science | 2024-2027 |
| | Megan Bailey | Senator/Faculty of Science | 2024-2027 |
| | Turgay Akay | Senator/Faculty of Medicine | 2024-2027 |
| | Hany El Naggar | Faculty/Faculty of Engineering | 2020-2026 |
| | VACANT | Senator/Faculty of Management | 2024-2027 |
| | VACANT | Faculty of Open Learning and Career Deve | 2024-2027 |
| | VAGARE | racuity of open Ecarring and career bevi | 2024 2021 |
| | TBA | Student Senator | 2024-2027 |
| | TBA | Student Senator | 2024-2027 |
| | | | |
| Dean of Libraries | Michael Vandenburg | | |
| Associate Dean, Academic as reco | 3 | | |
| Associate Deans' Academic Counc | il (ADAC) Dian Patterson | ADA Agriculture | |