SAPRC R	esearch Sub-Commit	ttee - as of September 20, 2024	ŀ	
	Member	Faculty	Term	
Associate Vice President, Research	Jennifer Bain (Chair)	Associate Vice President, Research	From 2021	-
	Ifeyinwa Mbakogu	Faculty of Health	2023-2025	-
	Vacant			
2 or 3 members of SAPRC	Michael Vandenburg	Dean of Libraries	2022-2025	_
2 Research Chairs (university research	Ghada KoTi KrgDeahaaru		-MADE	h P B A For
community)			JIEDER	e2 <b>625</b> er
	Matthew Numer	Faculty of Health	2022-2025	-
	Eileen Denovan-Wright	Faculty of Medicine	2021-2027	_
Graduate student in research-based				
program	Vacant		2022-2023	
Non Voting Member - University Secreta	1			
(or designate)	Judith Ng'ethe	Associate Secretary, Senate		_